Scopus is a scientific multidisciplinary database containing information on journal articles, conference proceedings and book series. Links to full texts can be found clicking the Library catalogue -button.
Licensed databases are protected by paywalls and available only to authenticated users. The academic library subscribes to several databases that you can use. To gain access to the licensed material please remember to sign in via LAB Primo using you LAB University of Applied Sciences account.
| Database |
| ABI/INFORM Complete - Business Suite (ProQuest) (LAB) |
| EBSCO - Academic Search Elite (LAB) |
| EBSCO - Business Source Elite (LAB) |
| Emerald Journals (LAB) |
| Sage Premier (LAB) |
NOTE! Please remember to sign in to LAB Primo
| Database |
| Ebook Central (LAB) |
| EBSCO - eBook Academic Collection (LAB) |
| Ellibs Library (LUT & LAB) |
NOTE! Please remember to sign in to LAB Primo
Harvard Business Review is available via LUT Academic Library.
Couldn't find the book or the article you were looking for? You can either suggest new material by filling in the acquisitions proposal form or leave an interlibrary loan request using this online interlibrary loan request form.
In addition to licenced databases, you can find reliable sources from Open Access databases.
Google Scholar is Google's academic version. Via Google Scholar, you'll find both licensed and open access content. When an article is behind paywall, you can search for it in LAB Primo to see if it is available via our subscription.