Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ryhmäohjaukset: In English

Group guidance for information retrieval

LUT Academic library organizes group guidance sessions for thesis information retrieval. During the session, you'll get tips on how to search effectively using LUT & LAB Primo and other important databases.

Group guidance schedule for autumn to be announced at a later date.

Guidances are held via Zoom. Please register for a session using the web form one day before the guidance at the latest. 

LUT LAB
Thursday 13 Oct at 15 Tuesday 11 Oct at 15
Thursday 10 Nov at 15 Tuesday 8 Nov at 15
Thursday 1 Dec at 15 Tuesday 29 Nov at 15
Thursday 9 Feb at 15 Tuesday 7 Feb at 15
Thursday 9 Mar at 15 Tuesday 7 Mar at 15
Thursday 30 Mar at 15 Tuesday 28 Mar at 15
Thursday 11 May at 15 Thursday 9 May at 15

You can also book a personal information retrieval guidance at your convenience using web form.  

See you online!