Skip to Main Content
LUT Academic Library
LibGuides
Terms of use for e-resources
Ed - J
Search this Guide
Search
Terms of use for e-resources: Ed - J
LUT Academic Library
General / Yleistä
A - Eb
Toggle Dropdown
ACM Digital Library
ACS Publications
Alma Ammattilaismediat
Alma Insights Bisneskirjasto
Alma Insights Päivittyvät hakuteokset
Alma Insights Arkisto
Alma Insights Verkkokirjahylly
Bloomsbury Visual Arts
Bonnier Pro
Chicago Manual of Style Online
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
EBook Central Academic Complete
EBook Library
EBSCO Academic eBook Collection
EBSCO Academic Search Elite
EBSCO Applied Science and Technology Source
EBSCO Business Source Complete
EBSCO Business Source Elite
EBSCO Cinahl with Full Text
EBSCO Communication and Mass Media Complete
EBSCO Communication Source
EBSCO Hospitality & Tourism Complete
EBSCO Scientific & Medical ART Imagebase
EBSCO Social Sciences
Ed - J
Toggle Dropdown
Edilex
Edita Lakietieto Digikirjasto
eHoitotyön taidot
Ellibs Library
Elsevier - ScienceDirect
Emerald Journals
eMagz
ePress
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)
ForestBioFacts
GREENFile
Harvard Business Review (EBSCO)
IEEE-IET Electronic Library (IEL)
IOPscience - Journal archive & Book collections
JBI Complete
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I Collection
K - R
Toggle Dropdown
Kauppakamari Ammattikirjasto ja KauppakamariTieto
Kauppalehti Online
Knovel
KnowPap & KnowPulp
MathSciNet
Medic
MOT Sanakirjat
Nature Research Journals
Nexis Uni
Oppiportti (Terveysportti)
Oxford English Dictionary
Palgrave encyclopedia of strategic management
PitchBook
ProQuest Arts, Design & Architecture Collection
ProQuest Business Suite Databases
ProQuest Business/Economics Databases
ProQuest Social Sciences Premium Collection
ProQuest Technology Collection
RefWorks
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals - RSC Journals
RT Tietoväylä (LAB)
RT Tietoväylä (LUT)
S - Ö
Toggle Dropdown
SAGE Premier
SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO)
SciFinder-n
Scopus (Elsevier)
SFS-standardit
Springer Nature eBooks
Springer Nature & Palgrave eJournals
ST-Akatemia Online
Statista
Taylor & Francis Online Journal Library
Terveysportti
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
VLeBooks
Web of Science (WoS)
Wiley Online Library
WGSN
Vulnus Fennica
This page contains the following sub-pages:
Edilex
Edita Lakietieto Digikirjasto
eHoitotyön taidot
Ellibs Library
Elsevier - ScienceDirect
Emerald Journals
eMagz
ePress
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)
ForestBioFacts
GREENFile
Harvard Business Review (EBSCO)
IEEE-IET Electronic Library (IEL)
IOPscience - Journal archive & Book collections
JBI Complete
JSTOR Arts & Sciences I Collection
<<
Previous:
EBSCO Social Sciences
Next:
Edilex >>
